(STL.News) – Today, the Judicial Nominating Commission for the Separate Juvenile Court Judge in Douglas County provided the following six names for the Governor’s consideration: Lisa M. Gonzalez, Candice J. Novak, LaShawn D. Sayers Young, and Lauren A. Walag, all of Omaha; Joseph E. Kuehl, Elkhorn; and Karine E. Sokpoh, Bennington.

The primary place of office for the judicial vacancy is Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska.  The vacancy is due to the retirement of Judge Christopher E. Kelly.


Source link

By Editor

Site is owned by STL.News, LLC. Website is hosted, designed, and optimized by WebTech Group (WTG), as well as serving as Editor in Chief. Site aggregates news stories from across the web.